Digital India Award for ‘Excellence in Digital Governance- District’ -2020

    Award for the Year: 2020

    The DIGITAL INDIA Awards – 2020 were conferred on Dec 30, 2020 by Hon’ble President of India in the presence of Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad, Hon’ble Minister for Law & Justice, Communications, Electronics and IT, Shri Ajay Sahney, Secretary MEITY and Director General, NIC, Smt. Neeta Verma. The prestigious award was received by Smt. Anugraha P., IAS & Collector Khargone and Shri Rajendra Patidar, DIO and Scientist-C, NIC District Unit Khargone, Madhya Pradesh.

    Team Member:-

    Rajendra Patidar, Scientist- C and DIO