NIC Madhya Pradesh Bagged CSI SIG eGovernance Awards 2019

    Award for the Year: 2019

    NIC  M.P  State 
    Centre  has  bagged 
    CSI  SI  eGovernance 
    Award  2019  for 
    the  Project e-ANUGYA .  The Process of ANUGYA (Permit) automated using
    ICT called e-ANUGYA which contains Web Application and Android Apps.
    The process of ANUGYA (Permit) is transformed drastically to facilitate
    timely Payment to the Farmers .Traders can generate it by their login after the
    verification of Mandi Secretary. The award 
    was  presented  by 
    Shri  TusharKant  Behra, Hon’ble Electronics& IT Minster
    and  Shri 
    Tarun Vijay,  Chairman  National Monuments  Authority 
    in  the  53rd Annual 
    CSI  Meet  at 
    KIIT,  Bhubaneshwar.

    Team Members:

    Shri Prakash Rao, Scientist-G, SIO NIC MP

    Shri A.N. Siddiqui,  Scientist-F

    Shri Musharraf Sultan, Scientist-E